Fire Up Your Fan Base With Online Trivia

10 Comments

Filed under YouTube

10 responses to “Fire Up Your Fan Base With Online Trivia

  1. Seth- you seriously went above and beyond on this one. Awesome, man! You raise the bar to make us all better!

  2. Love it! I went perfect, but *almost* missed the one about BlogHighEd… I blame Fienen. πŸ™‚

  3. Brenden Sparks

    Very creative. I knew half the answers but I want to go back and click on wrong answers just to see what comes up…

    Fantastic! (http://twitpic.com/stldd)

    • sethodell

      Haha glad you liked all the wrong answer videos! Making those was my favorite part of the whole process. My favorite was the Back to the Future vid for incorrect responses to #12.

  4. 15 out of 13 correct! I knew I could do it πŸ™‚

    Awesome job pulling all of this together. Definitely a creative use of the technology.

  5. sethodell

    Gordon,
    Considering 15 out of 13 is mathematically impossible, I am VERY impressed with your score πŸ™‚

    Thanks for all the kind words everyone. I’m really glad you liked this one! I had SO much fun making it.

  6. insidetimshead

    Hm, I look even dorkier than ever imagined. But it was for a good cause. You can also play the “how many of these folks’ deliveries were influenced by ZeFrank?” game.

    I had 8 or 9 correct. Lost track because I was too busy enjoying how people delivered the questions!

  7. Nicely done, bonus points for involving the community!

  8. Pingback: Some Special Guest Appearances « Safe Digression

  9. Pingback: Engage your audience by being interactive « Marketing with Mallory

Leave a Reply

